• 905.935.4533 or Toll Free 1.877.816.6608 - Fax: 905.935.9921
0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Our Staff

Office Staff

Sales Team

Paul Droppert
Sales Rep - Ontario, Western Canadapaul@jcbakker.com
Gerald Dyell
Sales Rep - Quebecgerald@jcbakker.com
Larry VanderMolen
Sales Rep - Ontariolarry@jcbakker.com
Sam Buma
Sales Rep - NY / New Englandsam@jcbakker.com
Mark Kehoe
Sales Rep - Eastern Canadamark@jcbakker.com
Tim Parker
Sales Rep - Ohiotim@bluewaterhort.com
Joe Eveland
Sales Rep - West Michiganjmesales@charter.net
Jay Kelly
Sales Rep - East MichiganJkellysales@aol.com